[Decoration Accessories] Leather Tape Measure Log Stand

iThinking x TOSMU wood display stand, log design plus artificial grass material, can be used as coasters or put dolls, accessories, favorite things are very suitable. Open the bottom, there is no other hole in the sky, 1.5 meters of imitation leather soft ruler, positive and negative metric, measuring the size, measuring clothes, sending parcels, etc., more widely used, smooth pull, lightly press the center of the logo to retract, let the wood display The seat is no longer a display seat, but also a good helper in life.

Item Number :
HD-BA2002
NT$ 420

Other Color

You might also like

Product Information

iThinking x TOSMU wood display stand, log design plus artificial grass material, can be used as coasters or put dolls, accessories, favorite things are very suitable.
TOSMU www.pinkoi.com/store/tosmu
Open the bottom, there is no other hole in the sky, 1.5 meters of imitation leather soft ruler, positive and negative metric, measuring the size, measuring clothes, sending parcels, etc., more widely used, smooth pull, lightly press the center of the logo to retract, let the wood display The seat is no longer a display seat, but also a good helper in life.

 

 

The texture is excellent and suitable for personal use, adding fun to life!

(None of the above indicated scenarios contain items)

Dimensions
100mm diameter
Height 30mm

Material
Polyethylene (PE), beech, synthetic leather (PU), polyvinyl chloride & glass fiber (PVC + GF)

Use and maintenance
The turf is a simulated flocking material, and it is normal for some velvet to fall.
Non-heat-resistant materials, do not place high-temperature objects.

If because of our design,
Can make one more person notice tools and love tools,
Then I am happy to try to do it or repair it myself,
Reduce more unnecessary waste;
I believe this world will be more and more beautiful!

Designer and brand profile
iThinking, a creative brand from Taiwan, all products are designed and manufactured in Taiwan, emphasizing the designer's self-consciousness and love, providing high-quality products and interesting small things in life.

"Design with home in mind" is the biggest tenet of the iThinking brand management: starting from the ordinary things in life, starting from the warmth of the home, and then transforming it into a product with life, healing, and sensuality, and a rich mix Color, create a warmer atmosphere of life at will!

The design category of iThinking includes stationery, healing objects, and creative hand tools. It is based on natural creatures. It is hoped that the designer's personal style and nature will be combined to create a warm daily necessities. With the natural atmosphere created by these products, consumers can directly experience the beauty of nature and a life full of novelty!

Origin / manufacturing methods
Made in Taiwan

【擺飾配件】皮捲尺原木展示座

iThinking x TOSMU木頭展示座,原木設計加上仿真草地材質,可當杯墊或是放上公仔、飾品、喜愛的東西都很適合。 翻開底部更是別有洞天,1.5米仿皮革製軟尺,正反公英制,量三圍、量衣服、寄包裹…等,使用更廣泛,拉取順暢,輕壓LOGO中心即可收回,讓木頭展示座不再是展示座,更是生活上的好幫手。

型號 :
HD-BA2002
建議售價 NT$ 420

其他顏色

你可能也會喜歡

Product Information

產品介紹

iThinking x TOSMU木頭展示座,原木設計加上仿真草地材質,可當杯墊或是放上公仔、飾品、喜愛的東西都很適合。
TOSMU www.pinkoi.com/store/tosmu
翻開底部更是別有洞天,1.5米仿皮革製軟尺,正反公英制,量三圍、量衣服、寄包裹…等,使用更廣泛,拉取順暢,輕壓LOGO中心即可收回,讓木頭展示座不再是展示座,更是生活上的好幫手。

 

 

質感極佳送禮自用兩相宜,為生活增添樂趣吧!

(以上示意情境皆不含放置物品)

尺寸規格
直徑100mm
高度30mm

材質
聚乙烯(PE)、櫸木、合成皮革(PU)、聚氯乙烯&玻璃纖維(PVC+GF)

使用及保養方式
草皮為仿真的植絨材質,些許掉绒屬正常現象。
非耐熱材質,請勿放置高溫物品。

如果因為我們的設計,
能多讓一個人注意到工具、喜歡上工具,
進而樂意自己嘗試動手做或修繕,
減少更多不必要的浪費;
相信這個世界,將會越來越美好!

設計師及品牌簡介
iThinking,一個來自台灣的創意品牌,所有的產品皆在台灣設計製造,強調設計師的自我意識及愛的體現,提供高品質的產品與趣味性的生活小物。

「Design with home in mind」為iThinking品牌經營的最大宗旨:將生活中平凡的用品,以家的溫暖為出發,進而轉換成有生命、具有療癒性,及感性為訴求的商品,搭配豐富的色彩,隨意創造更溫馨的生活氣氛!

iThinking的設計範疇包含文具、療癒小物、創意手工具,以自然生物為設計雛形,期望將設計師個人風格與自然相互結合,創造出溫馨的生活用品。藉由這些商品所創造出來的自然氛圍,讓消費者直接感受自然的美好與充滿新奇的生活!

產地/製造方式
台灣製造